Erasmus Student Network Belgium (ESN Belgium) is managed by the National Board (NB) that represents the Belgian network towards all external stakeholders.
Each Board member is an experienced volunteer that originates from one of our sections.
The National Board and National Coordinators are elected at the end of the academic year to start their mandate on the 1st of August.

 

The Board of 2023-2024 consists of the following people:

 

Laurie Albert Lermite

President

ESN Louvain-la-Neuve

president@esnbelgium.org

 

 

Michelle Migchelsen

Vice-President

ESN Geel 

vicepresident@esnbelgium.org

 

Nageeb Zafar

National Representative

ESN Hasselt

MainNR@esnbelgium.org

 

Louise Courbe

Treasurer

ESN ULiège

treasurer@esnbelgium.org

 

Helen Bucher

Communication Manager

ESN  Mechelen

communication@esnbelgium.org

 

 

Noah Carpentier

Project Manager

ESN ULiège

projects@esnbelgium.org

 

 

Clarisse Decors

Secretary

ESN ULiège

Secretary@esnbelgium.org

 

Riccardo Cucina

Vice National Representative

ESN HEPL

vicenr@esnbelgium.org

Milena Hoogstrate

Education Officer Dutch Speaking Community

ESN Hasselt

educationofficer@esnbelgium.org

 

Vacant

Education Officer Dutch Speaking Community

ESN

educationofficer@esnbelgium.org

 

 

Vacant

IT Manager

ESN

it@esnbelgium.org

 

Vacant

National Events Coordinator

ESN

events@esnbelgium.org

 

Vacant

SocialErasmus Coordinator

ESN

socialerasmus@esnbelgium.org

 

Tiffany Linh Van de Walle

Training Coordinator

ESN Mechelen

training@esnbelgium.org

 

Vacant

Partnership Manager

ESN

partners@esnbelgium.org

Anke Van Bylen

Social Engagement Coordinator

ESN Geel

sec@esnbelgium.org

Andres Harjak

Financial Auditor

ESN Mechelen

audit@esnbelgium.org